Late valentines

My plan for today was to make a vlog to introduce myself to the world. Unfortunately I’m a grownup with a house to take care of and lately I’ve been sick for some time now so all my things has come to live on the couch with me so need to free some space before recording anything. So instead of making a vlog or anything else I decided to make today a cleaning day.

On the bright side my package got delivered today so I will most likely enjoy a bubble bath in a newly cleaned bathtub later today, can you imagine anything more relaxing?

The box is a set of 24 beard oils. It’s a shame that it got delivered today and not yesterday since I intended it to be a valentines gift for my boyfriend. On the bright side gifts are always fun and he loved it so mission accomplished. 

Leave a Reply

