Awol

I’m kind of impressed with how I didn’t  even get through my first scheduled week. My plan is to blog every Monday, Wednesday and Friday with a bit of a theme. Noticed how it’s neither of those days? 

I may be a professional procrastinator but that’s not really what happened. I’ve been sick since Friday so Friday to Monday I spent sleeping or laying in a warm bath to soften my sore body. So life isn’t very fun right now since I mostly sleep but when I woke up this morning and looked out the window I noticed that the world is white so I’ve found some fluffy cold happiness.

Leave a Reply

