Crafty dreams

I just ordered a new sewing machine or rather my first sewing machine that is just mine. I’m so excited and I just hope that it is as good as reviews says it is. The only negative I found was that’s it’s heavy so not portable and I plan on setting up a permanent work area so that is not a problem for me.

I bought this beauty a singer quantum stylist 9960 and I know it’s not a new model but it has what I need and was just within my price range. A few sewing projects are to be expected to pop up in the future as I also bought my favourite book on creating patterns for clothes, when I lived with my parents I could just go to the library and borrow it but here it doesent exist so I’m getting my own. I have so many ideas for projects that I don’t know with what to begin so wish me luck!

I’d be happy to do a review of the sewing machine when I’ve used it for a bit if anyone is interested.

2 thoughts on “Crafty dreams

Leave a Reply

