Foodie Monday

This past weekend (Friday to Monday to be more exact) has been stressful and I feel like I’d like to sleep for a week. It’s not so much that I’ve had alot to as that I’ve had alot of things to think about. There’s alot of changes either going on or coming up in the future and I’m not 100% sure about how stuff is going to work out yet.

But today has been a foodie day because tasty food is a good way to improve the mood. If anyone wants recipies for anything just ask. 

Asian Inspired stew for lunch.

Spicy meatballs, marinara with spagetti and a side of home-baked garlic bread. 

Tomorrow we are taking a trip into the city, my boyfriend and my neighbour is dropping of their phones for repairs at a phone shop and I figured that I should tag along so that I can go grocery shopping in a bigger store that hopefully has alot of fun things for me to experiment with. If I’m lucky I might even have time to visit a clothes store and find something to wear on my upcoming journey. 

Leave a Reply

